The Press Institute’s governing board consists of 13 members elected every 4 years through the General Assembly of Media Representatives. The current board includes the following members:

  1. Chilaajav, Chairman of the Board. Former Chairman of the National Council of the Mongolian National Public Broadcaster,
  2. Baasansuren, Director TV9.
  3. Bayarmagnai, General Manager of “Unuudur” newspaper
  4. P. Khashchuluun Daily newspaper, Head of Socio-Economic and Cognitive Information Department
  5. Ch. Battsengel Director of MNB MM Agency
  6. C.Lhagvadash General Director of MM Agency
  7. J.Altangerel Head of the Parliamentary Union of Journalists
  8. M.Naranbaatar CMJ, vice president
  9. R. Oyuntsetseg Head of the Press Institute and Training Department
  10. J. Oyuntsetseg Press Institute, Partnership Manager